Contact Willowbend

For information about real estate, club membership, weddings or events, please use this contact form, or contact the appropriate person or department listed to the right. Thank you for your interest in Willowbend.

First Name *

Last Name*

Email *

Phone

What are you interested in? (check all that apply)
 Weddings Membership Real Estate Private Event Golf Outing Other

Comments


General Information

Mailing Address
130 Willowbend Drive, Mashpee, MA 02649
GPS Address
305 Quinaquisset Avenue, Mashpee, MA 02649
(508) 539-5000
info@willowbendcapecod.com

Membership Information

Karl Giblin
 (508) 539-5330
membership@willowbendcapecod.com

Beth Britt
(508) 539-5359
membership@willowbendcapecod.com

Real Estate

Patrice Hovenesian
(508) 539-5200
phovenesian@willowbendcapecod.com

Eileen Peros
(508) 539-5311
eperos@willowbendcapecod.com

Clayton Southworth
(508) 539-5388
csouthworth@willowbendcapecod.com

Weddings & Events

Terry Morris
(508) 539-5320
weddings@willowbendcapecod.com

Guest Accommodations

Beth Britt
(508) 539-5359
bbritt@Willowbendcapecod.com

Club and Villas Concierge
(508) 539-5100
reception@willowbendcapecod.com


adminContact